Status #1020

Group Meditation This is it! Third of Three Thursdays In USA: Thursday [...]


Jersey City, New Jersey
via The Full Circle Project
Group Meditation
This is it! Third of Three Thursdays

In USA: Thursday July 30, 10 PM EST / 9 PM Central / 8 PM Mountain / 7 PM Pacific
Honolulu (Hawaii) Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM
UTC (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 2:00 AM
Novara (Italy) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 4:00 AM
Athens (Greece) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 5:00 AM
Yerevan (Armenia) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 6:00 AM
Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 7:00 AM
Mumbai, Delhi (India) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 7:30 AM
Thimphu (Bhutan) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Beijing (China), Perth (Australia) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Melbourne (Australia) Friday, July 31, 2015 at Noon
Wellington (New Zealand) Friday, July 31, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Let's all tune in together and let joy solve fear.
The last two Thursdays we've done this together and it's been great. This is the last of a series of three Thursdays in a row meditating in a group all around the world simultaneously to release fear by allowing the joy and compassion that's already there to push it on out.
Fear doesn't go away by denying its existence, it goes away by allowing the basic undertone of joy and love that keeps the universe going to breathe and thrive. So you can just stop nourishing the fear and let yourself be nourished by the joy instead by breathing and letting the world continue to support your life as it always has.
Looking forward to joining you all in spirit tomorrow night for the last of this series! Feel free to spread the word, this is totally decentralized. If anyone else wants to call a time for a group meditation later I'll help spread the word too.
Hmmm..
Thank you so much for your comments Gary. You are so true ...your statements brought warmth to my cheeks. What a powerful set of statements you made. I'm sorry that I have missed out on those incredible meditations. I want to be a part of any future ones though. I'm gonna keep my "eyze on the pryze" and keep on top of that meditation time schedule. I live in northern C
alifornia, pacific time... how does that match up to other times? Help me out here Gary! {smile} Pam
Friday 31 July 2015, 21:46:41
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Full Circle Project
The Full Circle Project is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap