Status #14786

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us NOW in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today at:
- 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation
- 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation, and optionally the Yaldabaoth removal invocation
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel web link: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Check your local time here:
http://timeanddate.com/worldcl…
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Full Circle Project
The Full Circle Project is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap