Status #15007

Dear fellow Citizens of Earth We are now offering weekly meds [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Dear fellow Citizens of Earth
We are now offering weekly meds to you
That are sure to bring solace to your woes
We guarantee no side effects whatsoever
And at no cost at all !
Come to http://tinychat.com/preparefor… every Sunday
at 2pm EDT (6pm UTC/GMT) and 3pm EDT (7pm UTC/GMT)
for our weekly assortment of essential meds
Join us now !
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Full Circle Project
The Full Circle Project is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap