Status #703

GROUP MEDITATION!!! Thursday July 16 10 PM EST 9 PM [...]


Jersey City, New Jersey
via The Full Circle Project
GROUP MEDITATION!!!
Thursday July 16 10 PM EST
9 PM Central / 8 PM Mountain / 7 PM Pacific
UTC (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 2:00:00 AM
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 10:00:00 AM
Yerevan (Armenia) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 6:00:00 AM
Athens (Greece) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 5:00:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 10:00:00 AM
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 12:00:00 Noon
Ludhiana (India - Punjab) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 7:30:00 AM
Wellington (New Zealand) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 2:00:00 PM
Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Friday, July 17, 2015 at 7:00:00 AM

Let's all tune in together and let joy defeat fear. Let go of fear-- it doesn't help! The thing we're most afraid of is admitting to ourselves what's already happened. Forget the fear, love is here! If you're calm and centered you can deal with whatever comes your way much better than you can if you're afraid. "Fear is the little death, fear is the mind killer." "We're all sensitive people, with so much to give-- since we've got to be here, let's live." Let's all tune in together to that basic undertone of love and joy that connects us all and fear will fade away.
Mystic Janet
Gary I'm on board. I will be posting info on group telepathy later to enhance awareness if we find we move in that direction. Blessings!
Wednesday 15 July 2015, 23:57:19
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Full Circle Project
The Full Circle Project is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap