Status #966

Group Meditation reminder: in 12 hours In USA: Thursday July 23 [...]


Jersey City, New Jersey
via The Full Circle Project
Group Meditation reminder: in 12 hours

In USA: Thursday July 23 10 PM EST / 9 PM Central / 8 PM Mountain / 7 PM Pacific
Honolulu (Hawaii) Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM
UTC (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 2:00 AM
Novara (Italy) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 4:00 AM
Athens (Greece) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM
Yerevan (Armenia) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:00 AM
Tashkent (Uzbekistan) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM
Mumbai, Delhi (India) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 7:30 AM
Thimphu (Bhutan) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Beijing (China), Perth (Australia) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Melbourne (Australia) Friday, July 24, 2015 at Noon
Wellington (New Zealand) Friday, July 24, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Let's all tune in together and let joy defeat fear. Because joy and love can and will defeat fear. Fear is what makes us attack each other and brings out the worst in us. It makes us ugly. From chronic anxiety to nagging dread to heart-attack terror, it's bad for the body and worse for our minds. Let go of fear-- it doesn't help! If there is a real threat, you can deal with it much better if you're calm, cool and collected, and even loving. The thing we're most afraid of is admitting to ourselves what's already happened. (For some of us this means--getting caught! If that's the case, you'd best confess and then you can rest!) What hinders our natural psychic abilities is our fear of being seen as we truly are. Well, my friends, it's all hanging out there already to those who can perceive it, so might as well be yourself and accept it! Let's all tune in together to that basic undertone of love and joy that connects us all.
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Full Circle Project
The Full Circle Project is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap